Dronacharya & Eklavya Awards 2019

"Dronacharya & Eklavya Awards 2019 was held at Hotel Welcome by ITC, Dwarka on June 30, 2019. Eklavya awards was conferred upon the school toppers Varun Pant, Gautami Kamrak, Rupesh Dhingra, Daksh Sharma, Kishan Lohia, Sargam Jaiswal, Sparsh Gupta for their excellent performance at the AISSCE 2019 and upon Vaibhav Mishra and Tanya Singh for excellence in co-curricular activities. The prestigious Dronacharya award 2019 was conferred upon Ms. Neelam Gupta PGT Computer Science for excellence in teaching. The ceremony was graced by distinguished guests Mr Rajul Pratap Singh(Founder & CEO School Lalaji Solutions), Prof(Dr) Padmakali Banerjee(Pro VC Amity University, Gurugram), Mr Sachin Juneja (Director, Amity University, Gurugram)among other eminent figures from the field of education.